Women to the Workforce

Home/Women/Women to the Workforce
Women to the Workforce2022-04-13T11:24:29-05:00

Project Description

Register Now

INFORMATION

For more information or questions, please contact Lori Strasburg at 605.782.9288 or lstrasburg@embe.org.

EmBe Dress for Success Sioux Falls 300 W. 11th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Phone: (605) 610-0665 siouxfalls@dressforsuccess.org

Enroll in the 2022 WOMEN to the WORKFORCE program today.

Women to the Workforce is a career development program designed to help prepare participants to obtain employment. It is a ten-session program, offered free of charge, which provides tools to help participants create a personal action plan, gain career skills, learn how to utilize job search resources and build confidence.

Please pick up an application form at the Dress for Success office located at 300 West 11th Street. Or contact us at 605.782.9288 or email Lori Strasburg, Women to the Workforce Coordinator at lstrasburg@embe.org. Or submit the Women to the Workforce Application online.

Application deadline is Friday, April 1, 2022

Business dress is required, so if you are in need of clothing, make an appointment for a suiting in our boutique before the first session so that you are ready to start the program looking your professional best! Please give us ample time to fit you in the schedule.

Mark your calendars with the dates of our upcoming program.

Tuesdays & Thursdays, 10 am – 12:30 pm, except where noted.
Sessions held at Amy Stockberger Real Estate – 610 W. 49th St. are marked with an *

Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Monday, April 25, 2022* 5:30 – 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022*
Thursday, May 19, 2022*

Sessions will be held at:
EmBe
300 West 11th St.
Sioux Falls, SD

or at

Amy Stockberger Real Estate
610 W. 49th St.
Sioux Falls, SD

Read the latest news regarding Women’s Programs

Go to Top